Vereinsgremium

 

 

 

 

 

1.Vorsitzender:  

 

Michael Becker

 

Mail: michael.becker@jgv-nordheide.de

 

 

 

2.Vorsitzender:

 

Heiko Dudden

 

Mail: heiko.dudden@jgv-nordheide.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung:

 

Christine Sommerfeld

 

Mail: c.sommerfeld@jgv-nordheide.de

 

 

 

Kassenwart:

 

Joachim Meincke

 

Mail: joachim.meincke@jgv-nordheide.de

 

 

 

Prüfungswesen:

 

Heiko Wollerich

 

Mail: heiko.wollerich@jgv-nordheide.de

 

 

 

Ausbildungwesen:

 

Markus Brell

 

Mail: markus.brell@jgv-nordheide.de